Why don’t she write?

I was such a good blogger, a post a week on average….and then I was invited to go to Rose’s place.

And I met Yiska there.

And a lot of other friends too.

It’s so easy to be distracted, there are so many new friends to get acquainted with.

And always something to do.  Like giving a horse a bath,

or teaching a baby a new trick.

And then there’s Yiska.

So I’ll try and remember to write more often and when I don’t you’ll know its because I’m a at Rose’s place.

This entry was posted in animals, photo's, Yiska. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why don’t she write?

  1. Deb says:

    I would love to share a relationship with a beautiful creature like Yiska. What a beauty.

Leave a Reply

